Happy Social Media Day! Free social media consultation

Happy Social Media Day!

To commemorate Social Media Day and its fantastic impact on our work and lives, I’m offering my blog readers a free social media consultation (up to one hour).

This free consultation involves reviewing your current blog or Twitter account, and suggesting improvements.  (This is not a consultation for people who do not yet have a blog or Twitter account; for those services, please contact me for my reasonable rates.)

You can redeem this offer by posting a comment below (required) and then sending an email to Mary@FletcherPrince.com with your availability in July.

Another option is to send me your blog or Twitter URL, and I will provide you with feedback via email.  But please make sure you post a comment, or you won’t be eligible.

Thanks for retweeting this special offer and let me know how you are celebrating Social Media Day today!

All consultations will take place in July 2011.

About Mary Fletcher Jones

Mary Fletcher Jones is a public relations and marketing consultant, and owns Fletcher Prince (www.FletcherPrince.com). Follow Mary on Twitter @FletcherPrince.

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Fletcher Prince News, Social Media Tips and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Richard Harrington

    I’d love to get your thoughts. I’ll even buy lunch. I’m re-tweeting your offer now.

  2. Happy Social Media Day Mary! What a lovely offer. I’d love to get your thoughts on my blog and twitter feed @AmazingPRMaven

  3. I’d love your feedback on Ad 2 DC’s social media initiatives. We’ve got some big plans in store. Maybe Fletcher Prince can sponsor us!?

  4. Hi Chris,
    Will definitely take a look at your opportunities. I’ll send you an email with feedback! Take care.

  1. Pingback: Happy Social Media Day: How Social Media Changed My Life | 20 and Engaged

Comments?

